All Global PvP Staff applications are displayed here.
By SgT_Alex
A new Staff Application has been submitted by SgT_Alex.
  • In-Game Name: sample
  • Rank Desired: Moderator
  • Online Hours (Example: 5PM to 9PM EST): 7-8PM to 11-12PM GMT+3
  • Time Zone: GMT+3
  • Time (in Hours Total) I Have Been Playing at Pandahut: 226
  • SteamID64: 76561198376306122
  • Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/AlexLeah
  • Staff Member(s) That Have Vouched for my ability: none
  • Do I Have A Microphone and Am I Willing to Use It Often: Yes
  • Administrative Experience on any Other Servers, with Proof: I do, on UNDERTAKERS. They were good and popular servers in the past, 100x, 2x and vanilla i think, but the owner, Jatapa, closed them and recently reopened them. Of course, now they barely have any players and I've been an admin there, when it was popular, tho cant find any message from Jatapa confirming my promotion to admin. Instead, I have a screenshot showing the promotion to the moderator position https://prnt.sc/116ct01.. I have to say that I was also demoted because my application was accepted like 3 years ago. The reason for the demotion was that because of the age back then, I was a bit childish, and also because once I spawned a dumpster truck in mili thinking I was alone, and might've shot rockets out of my hand in front of players once or twice. This demotion really gave me experience because it made me realize my mistakes, therefore I will not repeat them, only improve.