You can talk about our Unturned Roleplay Servers here!
By jamee9
Hello,As a concern police officer i feel dominated since there is no possible way to arrest players after they do drugs or rob etc.once i saw two guys doing drug business, when i went to them and i said i am arresting u they just simply shoot u to death.so i was wondering if you guys could put something or a plugin in which a officer arrest a player the player no longer move or do anything only access inventory,the officer can than move the player to jail or car.please do something like this so that the RP of a officer is not dominated.

Thanks
By RagnarosPower
Hm that would be kinda op if police officers can ''freeze'' people as they wish
By Arashi_tlk
Police definitely have no power when it comes to bandits that don't want to be arrested. The RP fails every time because they don't want to be arrested, or if their are corrupt cops. Having a function to actually cuff a suspect, or jail them is something eventually needing to be done. Cops themselves aren't suppose to be corrupt, any that are should be stripped this way only honest, trustworthy cops will be left and that arrest power wouldn't be OP at all. It would be used properly and no problems would be had.

What's OP currently isn't the fact that the cops would be able to freeze someone but the fact that Bandits can just gun down a cop without a care in the world. And you can only restrict Bandits so much before the role isn't as fun anymore.

Police Officers can ban together though until something is implemented so that it balances out the power a bit. This will make it less likely for bandits to just gun down the Police and getting away with it.
By danzeman00