You can talk about the Unturned servers here!
By Arashi_tlk
I've been playing on Pandahut 3 a little bit here and there, so I'm new to most of the modded guns on there. With that being said, I don't really have the knowledge of the ranges and damage to players most of the guns are. Is there a way to get a list of the mods on the server so I can do some research on them? Or point me in the direction I need to go to find said info? It would be much appreciated!
By Miku
The majority of modded weapons don't have a location to find their stats. It's just kind of find out on your own. I'm not sure if this will help you at all but when I used to pvp I personally used a G36KV (With Rifle Suppressor, red dot sight and adaptive chambering) M1911 (with suppressor and adaptive chambering) These 2 guns used to work very well for me, M1911is a one shot headshot no matter what and the G36KV is just a good Assault Rifle
By Arashi_tlk
You're welcome ^_^ and have fun!
By RegisteredTM
If you wish to find the stats of a gun there is only a manual way of doing it. I'll teach you.

For the example we're going to use the gun pack that is installed inside the Cherno Pandahut.

Step 1. Find out the name of the Workshop Content that has been added to the server. I usually do this by simply asking a player in-game if they know. It can take some time to find out but eventually you'll find someone who knows.

Step 2. Go into the Unturned Workshop, hover your mouse icon over browse to open up a drop down menu, then go to subscribed items and find the one that says "Ranged Warfare Pack [v1.1.1 Germany Update]" and click on it. Once inside the Workshop Item look at the top of the Steam UI right under where it says Store, Library, Community there should be a URL; inside this URL there should be a ID at the end of it: 491742834. Remember this for later, it's important!