Submit a staff application for the RP servers here.
By Gvcghost
A new Staff Application has been submitted by Gvcghost.
  • In-Game Name: Gvcghost
  • Rank Desired: Moderator
  • Online Hours (Example: 5PM to 9PM EST): Depends because of part time work
  • Time Zone: EST
  • Time (in Hours Total) I Have Been Playing at Pandahut: 700
  • SteamID64: 76561199007132563
  • Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199007132563/
  • Staff Member(s) That Have Vouched for my ability: cotto
  • Do I Have A Microphone and Am I Willing to Use It Often: Yes
  • Administrative Experience on any Other Servers, with Proof: Zanny's Roleplay Server, Fireball Semi Roleplay.
  • Why I Think I Should Be A Staff Member: Hello, many of you know me but for those who don't, my name is Gvcghost. I've been playing pandahut roleplay since 2019 on and off. As a new and experienced player, I would get banned often for doing dumb things like intentional kosing because I thought it was funny. I was introduced to BMC by my friend cotto. I learned the rules through him mostly in 2020 when he was staff.I racked up a bunch of bans since then doing stupid things with friends and being an idiot. But I feel like I've cleaned up since then and started becoming a well liked member of the community other than an issue that just happened with Blackhats.